top of page
  • Writer's pictureAndy Wors

Playlist Update 06/02

Another busy week of releases, and the Nordic Music Review playlist has been updated with a slightly more ‘mainstream’ feel than normal, and featuring new tracks from the likes of Agnes Hartwich, Röyksopp, AURORA, MØ, Vince Chinaski, Pintandwefall, Brimheim, iiciva, Tone of Voice Orchestra, Axel Flóvent, Many Voices Speak, COLLEAGUES, JERKA, David Åhlén, Skott, Silver Lining and a couple of older ones from Solblomma and This Heel.

More next week. Hopefully.


bottom of page