top of page
  • Andy

NMR Festive Indie Playlist

It's that time of year again, and our fabulous festive playlist is here, this year with a whole host of festive favourites from the likes of Loney Dear, Remington Super 60, Club K, Onsloow, FLTY BGR GRL, The No Ones, Black Albino, Mew and many more.

New tracks this year include a lovely song entitled 'What Child is this' from Armadillo King, 'Joulu Baarissa' by Finnish songwriter Miisa May, and a little known track entitled 'Santa's Song' from one of our favourite Swedish bands The Culture In Memoriam.

It just remains for us to wish you all the best for the festive season, and the happiest of New Years.


bottom of page